top of page

OWA Embedded: Pluto's Gate Day 3 - Lieta Collins vs. Natasha Night



Lieta Collins is viciously beating down a sparring partner in the cage at her gym, locking in a rear naked choke for a convincing submission. She leaves the cage and wipes herself down with a towel.


Lieta: I’m not here to make friends, I’m not here for good competition. I’m here to hurt people, make money, and earn accolades. My husband wrecked my stupid sister-in-law last week, and I’ve gotta do him proud. Queen of the Ring’s all I care about right now, it’s the only thing driving me. Natasha Night? What’s she done? She came and went, Odyssey passed her by. It’s my division now, any ring I step inside belongs to me. Those are just the facts. It’s all about taking no prisoners.


Nate Cage walks into frame, geared up to train.


Nate: You wanna fuck with this woman? You wanna see what she’s got? Nah mate.


Lieta: Haha, didn’t even know you were in the area.


Nate: You see what I went through on Sunday? Gotta take my mind off things.


Nate heads off as Lieta smirks, we cut to Natasha Night, who’s waiting at the airport for the flight to Canada for Pluto’s Gate.


Natasha: I ain’t scared of Lieta Collins. I ain’t scared of nobody. She throws her weight around, beats people up on her man’s behalf? Bitch is dickwhipped, way I see it. She ain’t done the things I’ve done in that ring, she’s been here for a cup of coffee. This ain’t OWT, this ain’t whatever Japanese promotion she was in, and this ain’t no MMA cage. I got a tenacity and fighting spirit that that bitch ain’t using when she’s jumping her sister-in-law or whoever from behind. Dulce took her out pretty easy, and I’m supposed to be threatened? Bitch, please. Lemme guess, she’s in her gym right now, running through people who she pays to tell her that she’s the best. Me? I’m putting in that work. I’m flying out early, I’m promoting this shit and I’m telling the world that imma win. This ain’t up for debate, people can talk and talk and talk about who’s bigger, who’s stronger, what gametape is there of this bitch? What’s her track record on Odyssey? I been workin, I BEEN layin down the law. Lieta ain’t shit, she ain’t shit.


Lieta’s getting ready to leave the gym and head to the airport, while Nate boxes in the background.


Lieta: I’m not intimidated by Natasha, I’m not afraid of Natasha. There’s nothing to be afraid of. Way I see it, she’s hit her ceiling, she isn’t the type of woman who wins titles. If she were that type of woman, she’d have won a belt by now. What does she do if she becomes Queen of the Ring? She’s not beating Azumi Goto, hell, doubt she’d beat Natalie, either. She’s here to make people like me look good. She elevates others by letting them beat her to a pulp. Gold round her waist? Fuck outta here. If you don’t mind, I’ve got a plane to catch.


Lieta barges past the cameraman, we cut back to Natasha, who’s waiting to board the plane with other Odyssey roster members.


Natasha: Don’t see Lieta, do you? Bet she’s flyin separate because no one likes her. Hell, I ain’t fond of everyone here but I still show up. Lieta’s afraid of accepting her place. She thinks she’s some big, bad woman who’s gonna shake up the division and nobody cares that she’s here. Watch her and her piece of shit husband talk about how they’re gonna dominate 2019 and not follow through on any of it. I’ll smack em both to the ground. Punk bitches.


Natasha starts to board the plane as the feed cuts out.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page